Dayboard helps teams focus on their most important tasks each day.Try Dayboard for Free

For Individuals Pricing About FAQ

Dayboard beta

Lucas’ History

14-day history:

  1. 5   3   1
  2. Today
    You have not completed any items yet.
    W
  3. Tue, Aug 20
    You did not complete any items that day.
    T
  4. Mon, Aug 19
    You did not complete any items that day.
    M
  5. Sun, Aug 18
    You did not complete any items that day.
    S
  6. Sat, Aug 17
    You did not complete any items that day.
    S
  7. Fri, Aug 16
    You did not complete any items that day.
    F
  8. Thu, Aug 15
    You did not complete any items that day.
    T
  9. Wed, Aug 14
    You did not complete any items that day.
    W
  10. Tue, Aug 13
    You did not complete any items that day.
    T
  11. Mon, Aug 12
    You did not complete any items that day.
    M
  12. Sun, Aug 11
    You did not complete any items that day.
    S
  13. Sat, Aug 10
    You did not complete any items that day.
    S
  14. Fri, Aug 9
    You did not complete any items that day.
    F
  15. Thu, Aug 8
    You did not complete any items that day.
    T

Lucas doesn't have a history yet!

Come back later and we'll show you what Lucas’ been working on. Over time, you'll see a list of all of Lucas’ achievements, starting from day one.