Dayboard helps teams focus on their most important tasks each day.Try Dayboard for Free

For Individuals Pricing About FAQ

Dayboard beta

Anton’s History

14-day history:

  1. 5   3   1
  2. Today
    You have not completed any items yet.
    M
  3. Sun, Apr 5
    You did not complete any items that day.
    S
  4. Sat, Apr 4
    You did not complete any items that day.
    S
  5. Fri, Apr 3
    You did not complete any items that day.
    F
  6. Thu, Apr 2
    You did not complete any items that day.
    T
  7. Wed, Apr 1
    You did not complete any items that day.
    W
  8. Tue, Mar 31
    You did not complete any items that day.
    T
  9. Mon, Mar 30
    You did not complete any items that day.
    M
  10. Sun, Mar 29
    You did not complete any items that day.
    S
  11. Sat, Mar 28
    You did not complete any items that day.
    S
  12. Fri, Mar 27
    You did not complete any items that day.
    F
  13. Thu, Mar 26
    You did not complete any items that day.
    T
  14. Wed, Mar 25
    You did not complete any items that day.
    W
  15. Tue, Mar 24
    You did not complete any items that day.
    T

Anton doesn't have a history yet!

Come back later and we'll show you what Anton’s been working on. Over time, you'll see a list of all of Anton’s achievements, starting from day one.