Dayboard helps teams focus on their most important tasks each day.Try Dayboard for Free

For Individuals Pricing About FAQ

Dayboard beta

Fred’s History

14-day history:

  1. 5   3   1
  2. Today
    You have not completed any items yet.
    M
  3. Sun, Aug 9
    You did not complete any items that day.
    S
  4. Sat, Aug 8
    You did not complete any items that day.
    S
  5. Fri, Aug 7
    You did not complete any items that day.
    F
  6. Thu, Aug 6
    You did not complete any items that day.
    T
  7. Wed, Aug 5
    You did not complete any items that day.
    W
  8. Tue, Aug 4
    You did not complete any items that day.
    T
  9. Mon, Aug 3
    You did not complete any items that day.
    M
  10. Sun, Aug 2
    You did not complete any items that day.
    S
  11. Sat, Aug 1
    You did not complete any items that day.
    S
  12. Fri, Jul 31
    You did not complete any items that day.
    F
  13. Thu, Jul 30
    You did not complete any items that day.
    T
  14. Wed, Jul 29
    You did not complete any items that day.
    W
  15. Tue, Jul 28
    You did not complete any items that day.
    T

Fred doesn't have a history yet!

Come back later and we'll show you what Fred’s been working on. Over time, you'll see a list of all of Fred’s achievements, starting from day one.