Dayboard helps teams focus on their most important tasks each day.Try Dayboard for Free

For Individuals Pricing About FAQ

Dayboard beta

Account History

Total number of tasks completed:

26 tasks
since you joined Dayboard on April 5, 2020

Here's a list of all the tasks you've completed:

Sat, Apr 4
Compile Smith & co's final reports for filing
Setup daily email notifier with machine status

Fri, Apr 3
Fix support request on connection loss issue
Check up on Catherine on her first week
Finalize prints out for personnel review meeting
Prepare prototype for designer approval

Thu, Apr 2
Meet with Hanson to finalize proposal

Wed, Apr 1
Print stickers for booth
Read 25 pages of Hard Things About Hard Things

Tue, Mar 31
Update the site copies and logos to reflect new look
Create logo prototypes to send off for approval
Update user diagrams to reflect client request

Mon, Mar 30
Draft up new database design for Fred to look over
Create install scripts

Sun, Mar 29
Setup Doug's machine
Update test database with seed data
Call Whitney to chnge coffee meetup
Setup new project for the boardroom

Sat, Mar 28
Read 25 pages of Hard Things About Hard Things
Compile meeting notes to send out

Thu, Mar 5
Edit FAQ page before making it live
Complete code review for Anton

Wed, Feb 5
Complete code review for Lucas
Setup meeting with external team

Sun, Jan 5
Complete code review for Anton
Read 25 pages of Hard Things About Hard Things