Dayboard helps teams focus on their most important tasks each day.Try Dayboard for Free

For Individuals Pricing About FAQ

Dayboard beta

Account History

14-day history:

  1. 5   3   1
  2. Today
    You have not completed any items yet.
    S
  3. Sat, Dec 7
    You completed 2 items that day.
    S
  4. Fri, Dec 6
    You completed 4 items that day.
    F
  5. Thu, Dec 5
    You completed 1 item that day.
    T
  6. Wed, Dec 4
    You completed 2 items that day.
    W
  7. Tue, Dec 3
    You completed 3 items that day.
    T
  8. Mon, Dec 2
    You completed 2 items that day.
    M
  9. Sun, Dec 1
    You completed 4 items that day.
    S
  10. Sat, Nov 30
    You completed 2 items that day.
    S
  11. Fri, Nov 29
    You did not complete any items that day.
    F
  12. Thu, Nov 28
    You did not complete any items that day.
    T
  13. Wed, Nov 27
    You did not complete any items that day.
    W
  14. Tue, Nov 26
    You did not complete any items that day.
    T
  15. Mon, Nov 25
    You did not complete any items that day.
    M

Total number of tasks completed:

20 tasks
since November 25, 2019

Here's what you've completed in the last 14 days:

Sat, Dec 7
Setup daily email notifier with machine status
Compile Smith & co's final reports for filing

Fri, Dec 6
Fix support request on connection loss issue
Prepare prototype for designer approval
Finalize prints out for personnel review meeting
Check up on Catherine on her first week

Thu, Dec 5
Meet with Hanson to finalize proposal

Wed, Dec 4
Read 25 pages of Hard Things About Hard Things
Print stickers for booth

Tue, Dec 3
Update user diagrams to reflect client request
Create logo prototypes to send off for approval
Update the site copies and logos to reflect new look

Mon, Dec 2
Create install scripts
Draft up new database design for Fred to look over

Sun, Dec 1
Setup new project for the boardroom
Call Whitney to chnge coffee meetup
Update test database with seed data
Setup Doug's machine

Sat, Nov 30
Compile meeting notes to send out
Read 25 pages of Hard Things About Hard Things