Dayboard helps teams focus on their most important tasks each day.Try Dayboard for Free

For Individuals Pricing About FAQ

Dayboard beta

Account History

14-day history:

  1. 5   3   1
  2. Today
    You have not completed any items yet.
    M
  3. Sun, Feb 16
    You completed 2 items that day.
    S
  4. Sat, Feb 15
    You completed 4 items that day.
    S
  5. Fri, Feb 14
    You completed 1 item that day.
    F
  6. Thu, Feb 13
    You completed 2 items that day.
    T
  7. Wed, Feb 12
    You completed 3 items that day.
    W
  8. Tue, Feb 11
    You completed 2 items that day.
    T
  9. Mon, Feb 10
    You completed 4 items that day.
    M
  10. Sun, Feb 9
    You completed 2 items that day.
    S
  11. Sat, Feb 8
    You did not complete any items that day.
    S
  12. Fri, Feb 7
    You did not complete any items that day.
    F
  13. Thu, Feb 6
    You did not complete any items that day.
    T
  14. Wed, Feb 5
    You did not complete any items that day.
    W
  15. Tue, Feb 4
    You did not complete any items that day.
    T

Total number of tasks completed:

20 tasks
since February 4, 2020

Here's what you've completed in the last 14 days:

Sun, Feb 16
Setup daily email notifier with machine status
Compile Smith & co's final reports for filing

Sat, Feb 15
Fix support request on connection loss issue
Prepare prototype for designer approval
Finalize prints out for personnel review meeting
Check up on Catherine on her first week

Fri, Feb 14
Meet with Hanson to finalize proposal

Thu, Feb 13
Read 25 pages of Hard Things About Hard Things
Print stickers for booth

Wed, Feb 12
Update user diagrams to reflect client request
Create logo prototypes to send off for approval
Update the site copies and logos to reflect new look

Tue, Feb 11
Create install scripts
Draft up new database design for Fred to look over

Mon, Feb 10
Setup new project for the boardroom
Call Whitney to chnge coffee meetup
Update test database with seed data
Setup Doug's machine

Sun, Feb 9
Compile meeting notes to send out
Read 25 pages of Hard Things About Hard Things