Dayboard helps teams focus on their most important tasks each day.Try Dayboard for Free

For Individuals Pricing About FAQ

Dayboard beta

Account History

14-day history:

  1. 5   3   1
  2. Today
    You have not completed any items yet.
    T
  3. Wed, Jan 23
    You completed 2 items that day.
    W
  4. Tue, Jan 22
    You completed 4 items that day.
    T
  5. Mon, Jan 21
    You completed 1 item that day.
    M
  6. Sun, Jan 20
    You completed 2 items that day.
    S
  7. Sat, Jan 19
    You completed 3 items that day.
    S
  8. Fri, Jan 18
    You completed 2 items that day.
    F
  9. Thu, Jan 17
    You completed 4 items that day.
    T
  10. Wed, Jan 16
    You completed 2 items that day.
    W
  11. Tue, Jan 15
    You did not complete any items that day.
    T
  12. Mon, Jan 14
    You did not complete any items that day.
    M
  13. Sun, Jan 13
    You did not complete any items that day.
    S
  14. Sat, Jan 12
    You did not complete any items that day.
    S
  15. Fri, Jan 11
    You did not complete any items that day.
    F

Total number of tasks completed:

20 tasks
since January 11, 2019

Here's what you've completed in the last 14 days:

Wed, Jan 23
Setup daily email notifier with machine status
Compile Smith & co's final reports for filing

Tue, Jan 22
Fix support request on connection loss issue
Prepare prototype for designer approval
Finalize prints out for personnel review meeting
Check up on Catherine on her first week

Mon, Jan 21
Meet with Hanson to finalize proposal

Sun, Jan 20
Read 25 pages of Hard Things About Hard Things
Print stickers for booth

Sat, Jan 19
Update user diagrams to reflect client request
Create logo prototypes to send off for approval
Update the site copies and logos to reflect new look

Fri, Jan 18
Create install scripts
Draft up new database design for Fred to look over

Thu, Jan 17
Setup new project for the boardroom
Call Whitney to chnge coffee meetup
Update test database with seed data
Setup Doug's machine

Wed, Jan 16
Compile meeting notes to send out
Read 25 pages of Hard Things About Hard Things