Dayboard helps teams focus on their most important tasks each day.Try Dayboard for Free

For Individuals Pricing About FAQ

Dayboard beta

Account History

14-day history:

  1. 5   3   1
  2. Today
    You have not completed any items yet.
    S
  3. Sat, Jul 14
    You completed 2 items that day.
    S
  4. Fri, Jul 13
    You completed 4 items that day.
    F
  5. Thu, Jul 12
    You completed 1 item that day.
    T
  6. Wed, Jul 11
    You completed 2 items that day.
    W
  7. Tue, Jul 10
    You completed 3 items that day.
    T
  8. Mon, Jul 9
    You completed 2 items that day.
    M
  9. Sun, Jul 8
    You completed 4 items that day.
    S
  10. Sat, Jul 7
    You completed 2 items that day.
    S
  11. Fri, Jul 6
    You did not complete any items that day.
    F
  12. Thu, Jul 5
    You did not complete any items that day.
    T
  13. Wed, Jul 4
    You did not complete any items that day.
    W
  14. Tue, Jul 3
    You did not complete any items that day.
    T
  15. Mon, Jul 2
    You did not complete any items that day.
    M

Total number of tasks completed:

20 tasks
since July 2, 2018

Here's what you've completed in the last 14 days:

Sat, Jul 14
Setup daily email notifier with machine status
Compile Smith & co's final reports for filing

Fri, Jul 13
Fix support request on connection loss issue
Prepare prototype for designer approval
Finalize prints out for personnel review meeting
Check up on Catherine on her first week

Thu, Jul 12
Meet with Hanson to finalize proposal

Wed, Jul 11
Read 25 pages of Hard Things About Hard Things
Print stickers for booth

Tue, Jul 10
Update user diagrams to reflect client request
Create logo prototypes to send off for approval
Update the site copies and logos to reflect new look

Mon, Jul 9
Create install scripts
Draft up new database design for Fred to look over

Sun, Jul 8
Setup new project for the boardroom
Call Whitney to chnge coffee meetup
Update test database with seed data
Setup Doug's machine

Sat, Jul 7
Compile meeting notes to send out
Read 25 pages of Hard Things About Hard Things