Dayboard helps teams focus on their most important tasks each day.Try Dayboard for Free

For Individuals Pricing About FAQ

Dayboard beta

Account History

14-day history:

  1. 5   3   1
  2. Today
    You have not completed any items yet.
    T
  3. Mon, Nov 20
    You completed 2 items that day.
    M
  4. Sun, Nov 19
    You completed 4 items that day.
    S
  5. Sat, Nov 18
    You completed 1 item that day.
    S
  6. Fri, Nov 17
    You completed 2 items that day.
    F
  7. Thu, Nov 16
    You completed 3 items that day.
    T
  8. Wed, Nov 15
    You completed 2 items that day.
    W
  9. Tue, Nov 14
    You completed 4 items that day.
    T
  10. Mon, Nov 13
    You completed 2 items that day.
    M
  11. Sun, Nov 12
    You did not complete any items that day.
    S
  12. Sat, Nov 11
    You did not complete any items that day.
    S
  13. Fri, Nov 10
    You did not complete any items that day.
    F
  14. Thu, Nov 9
    You did not complete any items that day.
    T
  15. Wed, Nov 8
    You did not complete any items that day.
    W

Total number of tasks completed:

20 tasks
since November 8, 2017

Here's what you've completed in the last 14 days:

Mon, Nov 20
Setup daily email notifier with machine status
Compile Smith & co's final reports for filing

Sun, Nov 19
Fix support request on connection loss issue
Prepare prototype for designer approval
Finalize prints out for personnel review meeting
Check up on Catherine on her first week

Sat, Nov 18
Meet with Hanson to finalize proposal

Fri, Nov 17
Read 25 pages of Hard Things About Hard Things
Print stickers for booth

Thu, Nov 16
Update user diagrams to reflect client request
Create logo prototypes to send off for approval
Update the site copies and logos to reflect new look

Wed, Nov 15
Create install scripts
Draft up new database design for Fred to look over

Tue, Nov 14
Setup new project for the boardroom
Call Whitney to chnge coffee meetup
Update test database with seed data
Setup Doug's machine

Mon, Nov 13
Compile meeting notes to send out
Read 25 pages of Hard Things About Hard Things