Dayboard helps teams focus on their most important tasks each day.Try Dayboard for Free

For Individuals Pricing About FAQ

Dayboard beta

Account History

14-day history:

  1. 5   3   1
  2. Today
    You have not completed any items yet.
    S
  3. Sat, Apr 4
    You completed 2 items that day.
    S
  4. Fri, Apr 3
    You completed 4 items that day.
    F
  5. Thu, Apr 2
    You completed 1 item that day.
    T
  6. Wed, Apr 1
    You completed 2 items that day.
    W
  7. Tue, Mar 31
    You completed 3 items that day.
    T
  8. Mon, Mar 30
    You completed 2 items that day.
    M
  9. Sun, Mar 29
    You completed 4 items that day.
    S
  10. Sat, Mar 28
    You completed 2 items that day.
    S
  11. Fri, Mar 27
    You did not complete any items that day.
    F
  12. Thu, Mar 26
    You did not complete any items that day.
    T
  13. Wed, Mar 25
    You did not complete any items that day.
    W
  14. Tue, Mar 24
    You did not complete any items that day.
    T
  15. Mon, Mar 23
    You did not complete any items that day.
    M

Total number of tasks completed:

20 tasks
since March 23, 2020

Here's what you've completed in the last 14 days:

Sat, Apr 4
Setup daily email notifier with machine status
Compile Smith & co's final reports for filing

Fri, Apr 3
Fix support request on connection loss issue
Prepare prototype for designer approval
Finalize prints out for personnel review meeting
Check up on Catherine on her first week

Thu, Apr 2
Meet with Hanson to finalize proposal

Wed, Apr 1
Read 25 pages of Hard Things About Hard Things
Print stickers for booth

Tue, Mar 31
Update user diagrams to reflect client request
Create logo prototypes to send off for approval
Update the site copies and logos to reflect new look

Mon, Mar 30
Create install scripts
Draft up new database design for Fred to look over

Sun, Mar 29
Setup new project for the boardroom
Call Whitney to chnge coffee meetup
Update test database with seed data
Setup Doug's machine

Sat, Mar 28
Compile meeting notes to send out
Read 25 pages of Hard Things About Hard Things