Dayboard helps teams focus on their most important tasks each day.Try Dayboard for Free

For Individuals Pricing About FAQ

Dayboard beta

Account History

14-day history:

  1. 5   3   1
  2. Today
    You have not completed any items yet.
    F
  3. Thu, Sep 20
    You completed 2 items that day.
    T
  4. Wed, Sep 19
    You completed 4 items that day.
    W
  5. Tue, Sep 18
    You completed 1 item that day.
    T
  6. Mon, Sep 17
    You completed 2 items that day.
    M
  7. Sun, Sep 16
    You completed 3 items that day.
    S
  8. Sat, Sep 15
    You completed 2 items that day.
    S
  9. Fri, Sep 14
    You completed 4 items that day.
    F
  10. Thu, Sep 13
    You completed 2 items that day.
    T
  11. Wed, Sep 12
    You did not complete any items that day.
    W
  12. Tue, Sep 11
    You did not complete any items that day.
    T
  13. Mon, Sep 10
    You did not complete any items that day.
    M
  14. Sun, Sep 9
    You did not complete any items that day.
    S
  15. Sat, Sep 8
    You did not complete any items that day.
    S

Total number of tasks completed:

20 tasks
since September 8, 2018

Here's what you've completed in the last 14 days:

Thu, Sep 20
Setup daily email notifier with machine status
Compile Smith & co's final reports for filing

Wed, Sep 19
Fix support request on connection loss issue
Prepare prototype for designer approval
Finalize prints out for personnel review meeting
Check up on Catherine on her first week

Tue, Sep 18
Meet with Hanson to finalize proposal

Mon, Sep 17
Read 25 pages of Hard Things About Hard Things
Print stickers for booth

Sun, Sep 16
Update user diagrams to reflect client request
Create logo prototypes to send off for approval
Update the site copies and logos to reflect new look

Sat, Sep 15
Create install scripts
Draft up new database design for Fred to look over

Fri, Sep 14
Setup new project for the boardroom
Call Whitney to chnge coffee meetup
Update test database with seed data
Setup Doug's machine

Thu, Sep 13
Compile meeting notes to send out
Read 25 pages of Hard Things About Hard Things